top of page

others

I've spent some time during this quarantine madness to finish some instrumental synth songs. I slapped them together as an album, made it a cover and gave it a name ''others''.



''nightwalks'', ''overwinterer'', ''others'' and ''vista'' are new stuff that I've made in the beginning of this year as I was trying new stuff and softwares - they're mostly composed with electric piano and then transferred to synth form. Then there's ''space cats'', which I mostly recorded in the first months of 2019, but as usual, I kinda forget the whole thing. As I was going through old songs on my broken Macbook I found it and finished it. It's 20 minutes of space synth pop with cat-sounding synths and I am very proud of it.



I hope that it doesn't take again three or four years for me after ''others'' to finish new music.


DOWNLOAD & STREAM

Recent Posts

See All

Short story: Havaintoja ruumiista

Pöydällä makaava ruumis on kaikessa groteskiudessaan kaunis. Se voisi olla kuka tahansa, autoilijan murhaamaksi jäänyt pyöräilijä, henkirikoksen uhri, itsemurhan tehnyt nuori. Mutta se ei ole ihminen.

bottom of page