top of page

Happy Birthday 'others'!



Fourth Melancholic Zombie album 'others' was released one year ago today! Oh, how time flies when you're having fun... or stuck inside. 'others' was born from the frustration of the COVID-19 times, and I never thought that a year later the situation would be almost the same. But on the other hand it has given me a lot of time do music, art and even finish some writing projects, which is nice. I even have changed my artist name from Juho Saari to Melancholic Zombie after releasing this album.


Anyway, enough of that. If you haven't listened 'others' yet, it's available on all the major streaming platforms, though I'd recommend to download it from my website - you'll get even few bonus tracks - or buy the CD (which has still JS graphics but does that matter?)


I'm proud of this little album. Hope some of you enjoyed it too.


-Juho


Recent Posts

See All

Short story: Havaintoja ruumiista

Pöydällä makaava ruumis on kaikessa groteskiudessaan kaunis. Se voisi olla kuka tahansa, autoilijan murhaamaksi jäänyt pyöräilijä, henkirikoksen uhri, itsemurhan tehnyt nuori. Mutta se ei ole ihminen.

bottom of page